[SCENARIO] Il Mheg Spearfishing (Aethersand) and Legendary Farming

Forum Forums Grids and Presets [SCENARIO] Il Mheg Spearfishing (Aethersand) and Legendary Farming

This topic contains 33 replies, has 22 voices, and was last updated by  bottybot 3 years, 11 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 34 total)
  • Author
    JosephM
    JosephM
    Participant
    6+

Hello there!

Thanks to other talented people on the Miqo Forums, I have managed to get quite a few resources with these Scenarios in a short amount of time. All of them I ran for at least 12 hours straight, they work perfectly. Might not the be the prettiest scenario (given that I am an absolute newbie at this), but it will do the work. Any improvements posted are always welcome!

This includes:

A:
    Spearfishing in Il Mheg for Scuroglow and Chiaroglow Aethersands (Currently it doesnt fly you there. Start either at the top of the lake or bottom depending on the sand you are looking for. Scuroglow is at the bottom, Chiaroglow is at the top of the lake.)
    It will use Veteran Trade on the most common fishes in order to eliminate them. Identical Gig is not yet available so this is our best option.

Top of the lake: Above the castle.
    Bottom of the lake: Below the castle.

B:
    5.0 Legendary Nodes with 750 GP gathering rotation, I changed it so it doesn’t look for collectables anymore, instead it tries to get the maximum amount of raw materials. Materials form these will be used in the first master books for the first crafted gear of Shadowbringers. Fully automated thanks to the originally author, I only changed the gathering rotation for it. Currently the 750 GP rotation is the best we have as Pick Clean hasnt been added yet.
    The scenario will use Cordials after each gather due to the amount of GP used. My key for cordials is “G”.

Credit goes to:
    Legendary Nodes Original Scenario: zgo63925, thank you for this awesome scenario base!