Expert Crafting Scenario for restoration stage 4

Forum Forums Discussion Expert Crafting Scenario for restoration stage 4

This topic contains 8 replies, has 7 voices, and was last updated by  edgedy 2 years, 6 months ago.

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author

Fu-Raijin
    Participant

Hey Guys,

is it possbile to finish green ishgard restoration Grade 4 Expert Recepies with 100% collectability (my crafter are BiS)? If so does anyone has a scenario please?
    I’m a noob with Miqobot, really sorry!

Support is appreciated πŸ™‚

Ayer
    Participant

I don’t have a scenario for it, but I can say it is not possible to always get 100% collectability on those expert crafts. Miqo does quite well I think, especially since time is less of a concern. I’d estimate Miqo fails to reach minimum collectability 10~15% of the time, and maxes out 40~50% of the time. It just depends in a big part by your rapid synth luck.

Fu-Raijin
    Participant

I don’t have a scenario for it, but I can say it is not possible to always get 100% collectability on those expert crafts. Miqo does quite well I think, especially since time is less of a concern. I’d estimate Miqo fails to reach minimum collectability 10~15% of the time, and maxes out 40~50% of the time. It just depends in a big part by your rapid synth luck.

so the rate is same as crafting manually, ty for providing this information! really appreciate it.
    now it would be cool to get an idea of how i could set up a scenario, if anyone could help out, that would be great πŸ™‚

darkpokemon
    Participant

Are there specific boxes we should be checking for Miqobot to craft the expert firmament recipes?

Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.

sunnyboi
    Participant

to get the best from the solver, i would use 2:1 and enable all CPU intensive options (e.g manipulation, innovation and waste not). naturally its best to try and max your crafter gear set to improve output

Miqobot
    Miqobot