An introduction of a co-founder

Forum Forums Discussion An introduction of a co-founder

This topic contains 24 replies, has 14 voices, and was last updated by Ai Ai 1 year, 11 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 25 total)
  • Author
    Ai
    Ai
    Keymaster
    30+

I guess a proper introduction would be appropriate since we are trying to be more open now.

Greetings to the community, I am a co-founder of Miqobot^^

When Miqobot only appeared I decided to join forums like just one of users. At the beginning we had very few people in the community so I wanted to help by making grids and answering some questions I could. I also did testing of the bot’s features before we would be able to release our next version. I am not a programmer myself so I couldn’t help with developer’s work.

Though with time community has grown and more people have started using our bot. So I have decided to try my hand at developing too (easier tasks of it), since it’s very hard for only one developer to keep up with all the requests. I have participated in making dungeons and rotations for battle jobs for now. Still can’t call myself a developer but I am trying my best to learn and to do more.

My other duty is to stop developer from closing the project when there are too many requests or questions in tech support.

Since community wants to have more connection with Miqobot I would like to participate in keeping you updated as well. And will try to answer your questions as well when I can, war factor is still here unfortunately.

I might try to join the discord which community has created if this can help with communication a bit.

P.S. I might have not been very actively communicating at the forum with you lately, but I still kept watching from the shadows. And every time I see anyone saying anything good about our bot, supporting us or telling stories about how bot has helped them to enjoy game more it brings a tear to my eye.

Ray
    Participant
    1+