Suggestion for Scenarios if not already possible

Forum Forums Discussion Suggestion for Scenarios if not already possible

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Miqobot Miqobot 4 years, 5 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Strife025
    Strife025
    Participant

Not sure if this is possible already, but one request which would make scenarios even better would be able to call another scenario/chain scenarios together.

Now the main reason this is beneficial is due to the repeatall() function and expanding the flexibility of chaining different activities together.

For example, I currently run a few different scenarios depending on what I need at the current time, these include:

-Squadron missions to level from 20-70 as I still have a few classes to level and this cuts out the old content part of it
    -A custom scenario for gathering needs depending on what I’m getting low on (I have a master list similar to what someone made for ShB nodes, and then I cherry pick chapters to put in a “Gathering Target” scenario to run overnight)
    -A custom scenario for crafting needs depending on what I’m currently getting low on (similar to gathering, I have a master crafting scenario I cherry pick chapters from such as grade 2 tinctures, food, and mats)
    -MGP farm
    -White/Yellow Scrip Farm with custom turn-in scenario to buy whatever materia/2 star food ingredient I currently need
    -Aethersand farm
    -Leve turn-in scenario I made for when I get close to 100 Leves as I’m trying to get the Honest Gillionaire title