Some doubts i have about miqo

Forum Forums Discussion Some doubts i have about miqo

This topic contains 7 replies, has 8 voices, and was last updated by jimjankins jimjankins 4 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author

soyelbts
    Participant
    1+

Hi first of all i have been playing ff xiv for 3 years now clocking 3600 hours and i really love this game.

Lately i’ve been having thoughts about how i really despise gathering and crafting, its just something that always burns me out of the game and that it feels pretty important but i just cant get into although i have all of them lvled, its primarily because it makes me feel like i lose a lot of time and the reward is not very meaningful, something i dont feel with savage and ultimate because its something very fun and rewarding at the end. Now with my introduction my questions about miqobot are:

– Is it really safe to use? I really dont wanna lose all the love and time i have put into this game, i know if you obviously put a bot 6 hours doing the same thing someone will come and report you but i really wanna hear people that had time with the bot to tell me their experience overall in this matter
    – Is it difficult to use? Honestly i dont wanna worry about making lots of coding and all that and break my head to make stuff work, but maybe if i like it i will end up enjoying doing these types of things

– Do you recommend me to use it after all i told you?

Thank you guys, probably i could have informed myself better about this but with work i dont have much time on my own nor in ff xiv so sorry!

DAL41123
    Participant