Scenario random grid/teleport?

Forum Forums Discussion Scenario random grid/teleport?

This topic contains 8 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by Miqobot Miqobot 3 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author

blueh
    Participant

Hello I’m fairly new to miqo and had a few questions regarding the scenario feature. I’ve browsed the scenario commands and either I’m blind or there isn’t any way to randomize a grid or teleport selection like the randomWaypoint(5, 9, 16) command implemented. If there are none would it be possible to implement something allotting users to randomly select a grind? E.g: randomgrid(grid1, grid2, grid3, grid4,) and randomteleport(place1, place2, place3) etc…

I feel like this feature would add to the randomness of a player, as you could randomize your afk spot entirely making it near impossible to tell if the player is botting.

Thanks!

TL;DR – Is there a command for randomization teleporting / grids, if not would it be possible to add some?

Miqobot
    Miqobot
    Keymaster
    1+

There is no such function at the moment, but yes, it is already planned.
    We will be working on Scenario Engine updates after Gathering updates:

Upcoming Features

Thank you for your request.

blueh
    Participant

Sweet, thanks!

grindeall
    Participant

A randomness in time is required to indicate the time interval in delays or waiting, which is too clearly visible to the bots because of this… especially on high resources, the same faces at the same time….
    It is strange that this important function is still missing.
    You’re more interested than us in not getting caught.

• This reply was modified 3 years, 1 month ago by  grindeall.
    Lyfox
    Lyfox
    Participant