Persimmon Grid

Forum Forums Grids and Presets Persimmon Grid

This topic contains 10 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by kontu kontu 5 years, 9 months ago.

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author

thafoxray
    Participant

Those anyone have a grid for Persimmon?

blink383
    Participant
    1+

it works there is one part that a line got removed but miqo will hope over the log so i’ve never fixed it…. but it works 🙂

Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
    Allicia
    Allicia
    Participant

Thanks 🙂 I tried it, but I always get that message : Scanning for shiny gathering nodes like ‘<anything>’ *.* after a rotation. Do you have an idea how to fix this?

I’m still new with that bot, and I still don’t understand everything. Thanks ^^

blink383
    Participant

did you have the compass 1 selected?

captainblunt
    captainblunt
    Participant
    2+

I like the way Blink had all the ground waypoints as stealth. This area is teeming with monsters.

I Took Blink’s grid and modified it a bit so there should be no more “Scanning” messages. Well no more standing around doing nothing with that message anyway. I added waypoints from the nearest teleport to make this grid Scenario Compatible. So if you start there you’ll get the message but miqo will fly you to the place you need to go.

**Changes
    Added Beacons
    Added Fly points
    Removed ground connections so she will automatically fly up when completing a node instead of traveling across the area in stealth. (faster farming)
    added one more gathering point.
    Added comments.
    Reduced Max Branch

Warning: Monsters in this area are at least level 61.
    Warning: A fate spawns somewhere around here (not sure if it’s through the grid but it shouldn’t be an issue.)

The Fringes > Castrum Oriens > Dim World

Slot 2: Persimmon
    Slot 5: Fire Crystal
    Slot 6: Persimmon Leaf
    Slot 7: Persimmon Log

Attachments:

b3tt33whit3
    Participant