Out on a Limb (Home)

Forum Forums Grids and Presets Out on a Limb (Home)

This topic contains 11 replies, has 7 voices, and was last updated by  mahinapealook 2 years, 8 months ago.

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author

reeeeeeeee
    Spectator

Hello, I’m new to the scenario game. and i have come up with a scrip that will plat out on a limb at home. problem is it does not respect the settings. if i set them in the scenario it does not matter. or if set in the page themself.

key(f12) <-- selects nearest item 'machine at home'
    key(num0) <-- selects machine to bring up yes or no
    key(num8) <-- presses up twice to yes
    key(num8)
    key(num0) <-- confirm
    minigame(1) <-- this point this bot says ' you already started without me?' and proceeds to play and does not respect settings.
    repeatAll(9999)

if i add the settings in to “hardcode” it. it would look like this

key(f12)
    key(num0)
    key(num8)
    key(num8)
    key(num0)
    mgpDifficulty(titan)
    mgpDoubleUntil(15, 4)
    minigame(1)
    repeatAll(9999)

but this does not respect setting either.. is there something i missing?

• This topic was modified 2 years, 9 months ago by  reeeeeeeee.

Xion
    Participant

You’re using it in a location that isn’t supported. That’s most likely the issue.
    The mini-games is coded to be used in Gold Saucer.

reeeeeeeee
    Spectator

the most bannable place to use it.. thats the only place to use it? wild.. thanks for the reply

Miqobot
    Miqobot
    Keymaster
    1+

We don’t think that implementing housing minigames support will make it less bannable.

We have received information from multiple sources that playing the same minigame for several hours non-stop is likely to result in account suspension, even if this activity is performed in a private locked house. There is reason to believe that a server-side script is constantly monitoring your private house activity.